Confussion after submission of EOI

Old Sep 18th 2012, 6:06 pm
Forum Regular

asifadam is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Confussion after submission of EOI

Hi all,
I am a telecom engineer and i have submitted an EOI and selected subclass 189and190, points scored were 55 at the time of submission of EOI thus i applied for SA sponsorship but now i have improved my IELTS score and my points accumulates to 65 after updatiing my EOI.
Questions:
1. Now would i get an invitation for both?
2. If i got invitation for 190 and i am interested in 189 what should i do in order to obtain 189?
3. what is the freez time if i am not accepting the invitation 190?
4. would i get an invitation for 189 when the freeze time ends?
5. If i get SA state sponsorship and i apply against 190. Is it a complusion to stay in SA for three years even if i am not getting my revelent field job?

Please guide and advise.

Last edited by asifadam; Sep 18th 2012 at 6:16 pm. Reason: one more revelent question raised in my mind
Old Sep 19th 2012, 12:27 am

Location: "What I did, I did without choice. In the name of peace and sanity."
mrsgreenstar76 has a reputation beyond reputemrsgreenstar76 has a reputation beyond reputemrsgreenstar76 has a reputation beyond reputemrsgreenstar76 has a reputation beyond reputemrsgreenstar76 has a reputation beyond reputemrsgreenstar76 has a reputation beyond reputemrsgreenstar76 has a reputation beyond reputemrsgreenstar76 has a reputation beyond reputemrsgreenstar76 has a reputation beyond reputemrsgreenstar76 has a reputation beyond reputemrsgreenstar76 has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Confussion after submission of EOI

Originally Posted by asifadam
Hi all,
I am a telecom engineer and i have submitted an EOI and selected subclass 189and190, points scored were 55 at the time of submission of EOI thus i applied for SA sponsorship but now i have improved my IELTS score and my points accumulates to 65 after updatiing my EOI.
Questions: