Bringing over family on a sponsorship

Old May 20th 2013, 9:45 pm
Just Joined

Plumberman25 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Bringing over family on a sponsorship

I am a plumber from Perth originally cane over on a working hol visa. My employer has decided to sponsor me which is great news but i would like some information on how my partner and two children can move over to me.
Do i have to wait and apply for full residency or is there another way that they can come and live with me in the meantime?
Old May 20th 2013, 10:07 pm
Lost in BE Cyberspace

Bermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond reputeBermudashorts has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Bringing over family on a sponsorship

Yes you put them on your application form. Simples.
Old May 20th 2013, 10:32 pm
BE Enthusiast

Mummy3 is a name known to allMummy3 is a name known to allMummy3 is a name known to allMummy3 is a name known to allMummy3 is a name known to allMummy3 is a name known to allMummy3 is a name known to allMummy3 is a name known to allMummy3 is a name known to allMummy3 is a name known to allMummy3 is a name known to all

Yes, myself and the kids are on my husbands visa. We get all the same rights, Medicare etc
Old May 21st 2013, 12:23 am
has lost The Game