Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia > Immigration, Visas & Citizenship (Australia)
Reload this Page >

Anybody else having problems with opening the austimeline?

Anybody else having problems with opening the austimeline?

Old Jan 24th 2003, 7:38 am
  #1  
Forum Regular
Thread Starter
 
Joined: May 2002
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 81
Nina is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Anybody else having problems with opening the austimeline?

I can't open the site www.austimeline.com.
Is the administrator working on some changes or am I the only one who can't open it?

Nina
Nina is offline  
Old Jan 24th 2003, 7:39 am
  #2  
BE Forum Addict
 
mashiraz's Avatar
 
Joined: Sep 2002
Location: Derby
Posts: 1,656
mashiraz is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Anybody else having problems with opening the austimeline?

Couldn't get in all last night...
Mash...

Originally posted by Nina
I can't open the site www.austimeline.com.
Is the administrator working on some changes or am I the only one who can't open it?

Nina
mashiraz is offline  
Old Jan 24th 2003, 7:50 am
  #3  
Account Closed
 
Joined: Jan 2003
Posts: 759
Nicstids is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Anybody else having problems with opening the austimeline?

Me neither

Nicstids
Nicstids is offline  
Old Jan 24th 2003, 8:16 am
  #4  
Vaidated member
 
JayneTee's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2003
Location: Mid-Wales
Posts: 88
JayneTee is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Anybody else having problems with opening the austimeline?

Originally posted by Nicstids
Me neither

Nicstids
Me neither!! (Last night and today)
JayneTee is offline  
Old Jan 24th 2003, 8:25 am
  #5  
Forum Regular
 
baloo's Avatar
 
Joined: Sep 2002
Posts: 297
baloo is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

I'm not able to get the site today....
baloo is offline  
Old Jan 24th 2003, 8:30 am
  #6  
visa'd member oh yeah!
 
CROSSY's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2003
Location: Adelaide
Posts: 384
CROSSY is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

Been trying for days now .....nothing but a timeout!!
CROSSY is offline  
Old Jan 24th 2003, 8:19 pm
  #7  
I liek beer
 
DevMountain's Avatar
 
Joined: Jul 2002
Location: The Hills, Melbourne
Posts: 203
DevMountain is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

Still can't get in now
DevMountain is offline  
Old Jan 24th 2003, 10:11 pm
  #8  
BE Forum Addict
 
mashiraz's Avatar
 
Joined: Sep 2002
Location: Derby
Posts: 1,656
mashiraz is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

Got in earlier this evening...
Mash..

Originally posted by DevMountain
Still can't get in now
mashiraz is offline  
Old Jan 24th 2003, 11:59 pm
  #9  
BE Forum Addict
 
Rossi's Avatar
 
Joined: Dec 2002
Posts: 1,019
Rossi has much to be proud ofRossi has much to be proud ofRossi has much to be proud ofRossi has much to be proud ofRossi has much to be proud ofRossi has much to be proud ofRossi has much to be proud ofRossi has much to be proud ofRossi has much to be proud ofRossi has much to be proud ofRossi has much to be proud of
Default Re Timeline

Just tried ......No problem
Rossi is offline  

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright © 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.