ACS rule for 3 year degree..

Old Jul 23rd 2013, 9:15 am
Forum Regular

amir.khan is an unknown quantity at this point
Default ACS rule for 3 year degree..

Dear,

I have 3 years BSc(hons) in Computing.
I have 6 years of IT Experience.

My agent told me that my two year experience will be deducted by ACS because I have three year degree. I wont be able to get 10 points for experience.

Can any body guide me...

Regards.
Old Jul 23rd 2013, 9:22 am

old.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: ACS rule for 3 year degree..

Originally Posted by amir.khan
Dear,

My agent told me that my two year experience will be deducted by ACS because I have three year degree. I wont be able to get 10 points for experience.

Can any body guide me...

Regards.
I would have thought that your agent was in the best position to advise you. ACS guidelines here - http://www.acs.org.au/__data/assets/...Applicants.pdf and summary criteria here - http://www.acs.org.au/__data/assets/...f-Criteria.pdf
Old Jul 23rd 2013, 10:14 am
Forum Regular

sun23 is a splendid one to beholdsun23 is a splendid one to beholdsun23 is a splendid one to beholdsun23 is a splendid one to beholdsun23 is a splendid one to beholdsun23 is a splendid one to beholdsun23 is a splendid one to beholdsun23 is a splendid one to beholdsun23 is a splendid one to beholdsun23 is a splendid one to beholdsun23 is a splendid one to behold

Dear,

Can any body guide me...

Regards.