13 digit visa number

Old Sep 23rd 2010, 10:56 am
  #1  
Forum Regular
Thread Starter
 
Joined: Jul 2010
Posts: 65
jezandem is just really nicejezandem is just really nicejezandem is just really nicejezandem is just really nicejezandem is just really nicejezandem is just really nicejezandem is just really nicejezandem is just really nicejezandem is just really nicejezandem is just really nicejezandem is just really nice
Default 13 digit visa number

Hi Guys,

Application form '47ES', asks for 13 digit visa number from when we last visited australia,....back in 1998...of course, we do not have it, it is not in old passport (just entry and departure stamp)...i have seen posts where others state you can write ETA, would this be applicable to me? does anyone know when ETA came into place?...hope you can help, do not fancy the £1.00 a minute call to DIAC.!!!....cheers
jezandem is offline  
Old Sep 23rd 2010, 11:10 am
  #2  
HMP Queensland
 
Pollyana's Avatar
 
Joined: Dec 2002
Location: Keep true friends and puppets close, trust no-one else...
Posts: 93,210
Pollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: 13 digit visa number

Originally Posted by jezandem View Post
Hi Guys,

Application form '47ES', asks for 13 digit visa number from when we last visited australia,....back in 1998...of course, we do not have it, it is not in old passport (just entry and departure stamp)...i have seen posts where others state you can write ETA, would this be applicable to me? does anyone know when ETA came into place?...hope you can help, do not fancy the £1.00 a minute call to DIAC.!!!....cheers
Was a just a visitor visa you were on? For a holiday for instance? If so then yes you can just put ETA
Pollyana is offline  
Old Sep 23rd 2010, 11:14 am
  #3  
Forum Regular
Thread Starter
 
Joined: Jul 2010
Posts: 65
jezandem is just really nicejezandem is just really nicejezandem is just really nicejezandem is just really nicejezandem is just really nicejezandem is just really nicejezandem is just really nicejezandem is just really nicejezandem is just really nicejezandem is just really nicejezandem is just really nice
Default Re: 13 digit visa number

Hi, Thats fab! thanks..how great is this site?.......we were on our honeymoon for 3 months..cheers
jezandem is offline  

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright © 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.