British Expats

British Expats (https://britishexpats.com/forum/)
-   Immigration, Citizenship and Visas (NZ) (https://britishexpats.com/forum/immigration-citizenship-visas-nz-108/)
-   -   Skilled migrant EOI....a few queries? (https://britishexpats.com/forum/immigration-citizenship-visas-nz-108/skilled-migrant-eoi-few-queries-897027/)

CatLady1234 May 21st 2017 1:46 pm

Skilled migrant EOI....a few queries?

Hi there,

I'm going to apply for a skilled migrant visa for New Zealand.

I'm a nurse, and just waiting for my new zealand nursing registration to be granted, and to then receive a job offer, and I wil submit my EOI.

I have a couple of queries regarding the EOI form for the skilled migrant visa.
In the part about Family, where it says to list all family members, for me where I am applying and moving to New Zealand on my own, do I still need to list my family members?

The other part I'm unsure about is the Work Experience part. I have worked as a nurse since 2012-am I right in thinking then that in this part I include all my previous employment history?

Thank you very much, hope you can help :fingerscrossed:

inkedneonurse May 22nd 2017 9:05 am

Re: Skilled migrant EOI....a few queries?

Originally Posted by CatLady1234 (Post 12257221)
Hi there,

I'm going to apply for a skilled migrant visa for New Zealand.

I'm a nurse, and just waiting for my new zealand nursing registration to be granted, and to then receive a job offer, and I wil submit my EOI.

I have a couple of queries regarding the EOI form for the skilled migrant visa.
In the part about Family, where it says to list all family members, for me where I am applying and moving to New Zealand on my own, do I still need to list my family members?

The other part I'm unsure about is the Work Experience part. I have worked as a nurse since 2012-am I right in thinking then that in this part I include all my previous employment history?

Thank you very much, hope you can help :fingerscrossed:

Hello