NZQA Qualification Assessment Report

Old Nov 20th 2007, 6:55 am
Forum Regular

zummerzet_lou has much to be proud ofzummerzet_lou has much to be proud ofzummerzet_lou has much to be proud ofzummerzet_lou has much to be proud ofzummerzet_lou has much to be proud ofzummerzet_lou has much to be proud ofzummerzet_lou has much to be proud ofzummerzet_lou has much to be proud ofzummerzet_lou has much to be proud ofzummerzet_lou has much to be proud ofzummerzet_lou has much to be proud of
Default NZQA Qualification Assessment Report

I have finally got my assessment back .. and am gutted that for £250 I have 1 piece of paper that states my degree is equivalent to a level 7.

No-where does it mention what it majors in ... or anything else ... should it?

I'm concerned that NZIS are going to tell me I need it to say more ... within my ITA pack, the sheet that needs to be attached to the report says that the findings should be that my degree majors in Computer Science.

Please help,

Lou
Old Nov 20th 2007, 7:59 am
Forum Regular

KIRSTIE is just really niceKIRSTIE is just really niceKIRSTIE is just really niceKIRSTIE is just really niceKIRSTIE is just really niceKIRSTIE is just really niceKIRSTIE is just really niceKIRSTIE is just really niceKIRSTIE is just really nice
Default Re: NZQA Qualification Assessment Report

hi lou

ours is the same, but when you complete the ITA you need to put all your qualifications in etc, so i am sure that they will take all that into consideration, i think it is the level which is important.

with regards

kirstie
Old Nov 20th 2007, 9:45 am
Forum Regular