lost certificate :(

Old Mar 22nd 2012, 6:57 am
Forum Regular

ran82 has a brilliant futureran82 has a brilliant futureran82 has a brilliant futureran82 has a brilliant futureran82 has a brilliant futureran82 has a brilliant futureran82 has a brilliant future
Default lost certificate :(

unfortunately i lost my degree certificate

i have my degree transcript but they also need degree certificate. it will take another three months to get another copy of this. then our time will expired and also our medicals will expired.

does anybody have any idea what can we do at this moment
Old Mar 22nd 2012, 8:25 am

Location: Wellington - I miss Castles, the NHS & English school system
MrsFychan has a reputation beyond reputeMrsFychan has a reputation beyond reputeMrsFychan has a reputation beyond reputeMrsFychan has a reputation beyond reputeMrsFychan has a reputation beyond reputeMrsFychan has a reputation beyond reputeMrsFychan has a reputation beyond reputeMrsFychan has a reputation beyond reputeMrsFychan has a reputation beyond reputeMrsFychan has a reputation beyond reputeMrsFychan has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: lost certificate :(

why's it going to take 3mths?

Your medicals will be ok if you have submitted them already, I believe the 3mths is time limit to submit.
Old Mar 22nd 2012, 9:21 am
Lost in BE Cyberspace

Bo-Jangles has a reputation beyond reputeBo-Jangles has a reputation beyond reputeBo-Jangles has a reputation beyond reputeBo-Jangles has a reputation beyond reputeBo-Jangles has a reputation beyond reputeBo-Jangles has a reputation beyond reputeBo-Jangles has a reputation beyond reputeBo-Jangles has a reputation beyond reputeBo-Jangles has a reputation beyond reputeBo-Jangles has a reputation beyond reputeBo-Jangles has a reputation beyond repute