LIFE IN NZ - Prison officer

Old Jul 28th 2015, 11:01 am
Just Joined

Andy75 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default LIFE IN NZ - Prison officer

Hello I am wanting to move to New Zealand with my wife and two children (4-5) I am a qualified prison officer and also just completed 24 years in the Royal Navy military police, would it be difficult for me to move
Thanks in advance
Andy
Old Jul 28th 2015, 11:04 am
Concierge

mikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond repute
Default re: LIFE IN NZ - Prison officer

Can a nice mod move this question to the NZ immi forum, as it's not really anything to do with the USA.
Old Jul 28th 2015, 11:39 am
SUPER MODERATOR

Jerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by Andy75
Hello I am wanting to move to New Zealand with my wife and two children (4-5) I am a qualified prison officer and also just completed 24 years in the Royal Navy military police, would it be difficult for me to move
Thanks in advance
Andy
Welcome to BE.

I have moved your thread across to our NZ forum. You may have to wait a few hours for a response as the good folks in NZ will be getting their Zzzzzzzzzs in at the moment.
Old Jul 28th 2015, 12:03 pm