Just starting the process!!

Old Feb 7th 2010, 4:58 pm
Forum Regular

zoexr has much to be proud ofzoexr has much to be proud ofzoexr has much to be proud ofzoexr has much to be proud ofzoexr has much to be proud ofzoexr has much to be proud ofzoexr has much to be proud ofzoexr has much to be proud ofzoexr has much to be proud ofzoexr has much to be proud ofzoexr has much to be proud of
Default Just starting the process!!

Hello!
Ive just started filling in the EOI form, it's really complicated!! (I suppose they have to make it hard!)
Just wanted to check that husband and I will be ok;
We are trying to get in on my husbands job, he is an echocardiographer (on the absolute shortage list) he has qualifications, both degrees and on the job qualification.
I am a primary school teacher and hoping to work out there too.
My rubbish filling in of the form shows that we have over 140 points, but Im not sure its right!!! Is it worth showing it to someone before we send it in?

Im trying not to panic as he sits and fires off CVs to various hospitals!!
please help, sorry for the rant!
Zoe

Last edited by zoexr; Feb 7th 2010 at 6:32 pm.
Old Feb 7th 2010, 5:07 pm
BE Forum Addict

Genesis has a reputation beyond reputeGenesis has a reputation beyond reputeGenesis has a reputation beyond reputeGenesis has a reputation beyond reputeGenesis has a reputation beyond reputeGenesis has a reputation beyond reputeGenesis has a reputation beyond reputeGenesis has a reputation beyond reputeGenesis has a reputation beyond reputeGenesis has a reputation beyond reputeGenesis has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Just starting the process!!

Originally Posted by zoexr
Hello!
Ive just started filling in the EOI form, it's really complicated!! (I suppose they have to make it hard!)
Just wanted to check that husband and I will be ok;