Job Interview

Old Jul 1st 2010, 8:47 pm
Forum Regular

127luton is a glorious beacon of light127luton is a glorious beacon of light127luton is a glorious beacon of light127luton is a glorious beacon of light127luton is a glorious beacon of light127luton is a glorious beacon of light127luton is a glorious beacon of light127luton is a glorious beacon of light127luton is a glorious beacon of light127luton is a glorious beacon of light127luton is a glorious beacon of light
Default Job Interview

Hi there, am nervously waiting to hear from a telephone job interview in Auckland last night! - its really hard to get across personality isnt it via the telephone, it was a long interview with 4 people asking questions (im a mental health community nurse) and now looking back im starting to wonder if i answered the questions correctly.. its weird how on reflection u start todoubt urself isnt it?
Anyone else found this?

luv Berni
Old Jul 1st 2010, 9:52 pm
BE Enthusiast

MattandJax is a splendid one to beholdMattandJax is a splendid one to beholdMattandJax is a splendid one to beholdMattandJax is a splendid one to beholdMattandJax is a splendid one to beholdMattandJax is a splendid one to beholdMattandJax is a splendid one to beholdMattandJax is a splendid one to beholdMattandJax is a splendid one to beholdMattandJax is a splendid one to beholdMattandJax is a splendid one to behold
Default Re: Job Interview

yes easy to pick holes in everything in retrospect... in exams or interviews etc..but you did the best that you could at that time in that situation, and anyone else applying would probably be in the same boat. interviewers know theres a certain degree of nervousness, and more difficulties over the phone. its something theyre probably quite used to.
Matt had to have 2 telephone interviews, and then a Skype one, which was even worse, dut to technical problems, time differences, and just doing it by Skype is a bit surreal in itself!