Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > New Zealand > Immigration, Citizenship and Visas (NZ)
Reload this Page >

Information regarding New Zealand Immigration

Information regarding New Zealand Immigration

Old May 6th 2011, 4:00 pm
Just Joined

engr.masif is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Information regarding New Zealand Immigration

Hi dear, my name is Muhammad Asif. I have done Electronic engineering. I have been teaching since 2008 (3 years experience). I want to apply for immigration to new zealand. I don't know how to apply and what are the requirements. I need guidance. Can anybody help me???? Thanks
Old May 6th 2011, 8:59 pm
Forum Regular

rossojo will become famous soon enoughrossojo will become famous soon enough
Default Re: Information regarding New Zealand Immigration

Hi Muhammad
These may be of some help to you.
http://www.oasis-edu.co.nz/Resources.html
Good luck
Old May 7th 2011, 6:24 am
Queen of the Underworld

Persephone has a reputation beyond reputePersephone has a reputation beyond reputePersephone has a reputation beyond reputePersephone has a reputation beyond reputePersephone has a reputation beyond reputePersephone has a reputation beyond reputePersephone has a reputation beyond reputePersephone has a reputation beyond reputePersephone has a reputation beyond reputePersephone has a reputation beyond reputePersephone has a reputation beyond repute

This is the place to start, the NZ immigration website:
http://www.immigration.govt.nz/
I suspect you are planning on residency?
Have a look at the section on the Skilled Migrant Category and start by working out how many points you have.
Happy reading!
Old May 7th 2011, 10:39 am
Forum Regular