8 weeks to go and Oh S**T!! HELP!

Old Nov 2nd 2010, 11:48 am
Forum Regular

Shazmoo is just really niceShazmoo is just really niceShazmoo is just really niceShazmoo is just really niceShazmoo is just really niceShazmoo is just really niceShazmoo is just really niceShazmoo is just really niceShazmoo is just really niceShazmoo is just really niceShazmoo is just really nice
Default 8 weeks to go and Oh S**T!! HELP!

Hi all, im heading out end of december on a working holiday visa lookin to change to SMC. I am a nurse and have a job offer, ive only just now looked into work permit and have seen that i need a medical and xray for this? is this true?? I thought i could escape this by getting a 1 yea workin hol visa!! until i change when we get there to save from paying for it twice! Anyone any experience of work permits please help, start work on 24/1/11 so if i do need medical ect then need to get goin NOW!!
My heads hurts....
Old Nov 2nd 2010, 5:57 pm
BE Enthusiast

concretepump has much to be proud ofconcretepump has much to be proud ofconcretepump has much to be proud ofconcretepump has much to be proud ofconcretepump has much to be proud ofconcretepump has much to be proud ofconcretepump has much to be proud ofconcretepump has much to be proud ofconcretepump has much to be proud ofconcretepump has much to be proud ofconcretepump has much to be proud of
Default Re: 8 weeks to go and Oh S**T!! HELP!

Originally Posted by Shazmoo View Post
Hi all, im heading out end of december on a working holiday visa lookin to change to SMC. I am a nurse and have a job offer, ive only just now looked into work permit and have seen that i need a medical and xray for this? is this true?? I thought i could escape this by getting a 1 yea workin hol visa!! until i change when we get there to save from paying for it twice! Anyone any experience of work permits please help, start work on 24/1/11 so if i do need medical ect then need to get goin NOW!!
My heads hurts....