What are my options

Old Feb 10th 2013, 11:03 pm
Forum Regular

red_onion is an unknown quantity at this point
Default What are my options

Hello, I am a British citizen. I have been working in IT for over 11 years for many large companies; I have MSc and BSc degree in the same field in addition to some 14+ international IT certificates. I am married with 2 kids. I have little money to be an investor but I can work as a contractor or self employed if the opportunities are there. What are my options to get a work visa or a visa which can lead to PR in Canada? What are my options to immigrate. Thanks a lot in advance.
Old Feb 11th 2013, 12:42 am
Concierge

SchnookoLoly has a reputation beyond reputeSchnookoLoly has a reputation beyond reputeSchnookoLoly has a reputation beyond reputeSchnookoLoly has a reputation beyond reputeSchnookoLoly has a reputation beyond reputeSchnookoLoly has a reputation beyond reputeSchnookoLoly has a reputation beyond reputeSchnookoLoly has a reputation beyond reputeSchnookoLoly has a reputation beyond reputeSchnookoLoly has a reputation beyond reputeSchnookoLoly has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: What are my options

Read the wiki about work permits, FSW, and TWP. Once you've read it we can help you out with more specific questions you may have.
Old Feb 11th 2013, 12:59 am
BE Forum Addict

ninaDGBCA has a reputation beyond reputeninaDGBCA has a reputation beyond reputeninaDGBCA has a reputation beyond reputeninaDGBCA has a reputation beyond reputeninaDGBCA has a reputation beyond reputeninaDGBCA has a reputation beyond reputeninaDGBCA has a reputation beyond reputeninaDGBCA has a reputation beyond reputeninaDGBCA has a reputation beyond reputeninaDGBCA has a reputation beyond reputeninaDGBCA has a reputation beyond repute

http://britishexpats.com/wiki/Category:Canada
Old Feb 11th 2013, 1:06 am
Forum Regular

red_onion is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by SchnookoLoly