Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Canada > Immigration & Citizenship (Canada)
Reload this Page >

Wanting to move to Canada on full basis

Wanting to move to Canada on full basis

Old May 23rd 2013, 6:44 am
bsp
Just Joined

bsp is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Wanting to move to Canada on full basis

hi there

I am wanting to move to Canada as my girlfriend is Canadian. I am 29 but nearly 30. I am a qualified Paralegal. I see so many companies looking to help you with immigration and helping you find a job but having read review a lot of them seem to be a scam. Does anyone know the best firm to contact to help advise me correctly?

thanks
Old May 23rd 2013, 6:56 am
The ride never ends

orly has a reputation beyond reputeorly has a reputation beyond reputeorly has a reputation beyond reputeorly has a reputation beyond reputeorly has a reputation beyond reputeorly has a reputation beyond reputeorly has a reputation beyond reputeorly has a reputation beyond reputeorly has a reputation beyond reputeorly has a reputation beyond reputeorly has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Wanting to move to Canada on full basis

Originally Posted by bsp
hi there

I am wanting to move to Canada as my girlfriend is Canadian. I am 29 but nearly 30. I am a qualified Paralegal. I see so many companies looking to help you with immigration and helping you find a job but having read review a lot of them seem to be a scam. Does anyone know the best firm to contact to help advise me correctly?

thanks
Do you want job finding advice or legal advice on the best route for immigration itself?
Old May 23rd 2013, 7:06 am
bsp
Just Joined

I want to find a job before going over. I would like to know who I can contact in the uk to help with firstly see what type of visa that i can get and secondly help me find work before I go.
Old Oct 28th 2013, 2:00 am
Banned