Which visa office

Old Jul 13th 2012, 6:09 am
  #1  
Forum Regular
Thread Starter
 
Joined: Jul 2012
Posts: 32
lilyandh is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Which visa office

On the medical, doing an 'out of canada' application. I am going to do a medical in Canada but on the application it asks where is the forms going to be sent too. Which visa office? I have no idea what to put there? HELP im so confused
lilyandh is offline  
Old Jul 13th 2012, 9:10 am
  #2  
Concierge
 
SchnookoLoly's Avatar
 
Joined: Jun 2011
Location: Oakville, ON, CA
Posts: 8,320
SchnookoLoly has a reputation beyond reputeSchnookoLoly has a reputation beyond reputeSchnookoLoly has a reputation beyond reputeSchnookoLoly has a reputation beyond reputeSchnookoLoly has a reputation beyond reputeSchnookoLoly has a reputation beyond reputeSchnookoLoly has a reputation beyond reputeSchnookoLoly has a reputation beyond reputeSchnookoLoly has a reputation beyond reputeSchnookoLoly has a reputation beyond reputeSchnookoLoly has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Which visa office

You put the outland office which will be processing the second part of your application (presumably London?).
SchnookoLoly is offline  
Old Jul 13th 2012, 5:08 pm
  #3  
Forum Regular
Thread Starter
 
Joined: Jul 2012
Posts: 32
lilyandh is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Which visa office

Okay, after reading the guide. That was what I was thinking as well. But wanted to make sure because I didnt want a delay in the process! thanks so much
lilyandh is offline  

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service -

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.