Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Canada > Immigration & Citizenship (Canada)
Reload this Page >

UK Electrician needing help for Canada Immi

UK Electrician needing help for Canada Immi

Old May 21st 2018, 6:37 pm
Just Joined

Geobots is an unknown quantity at this point
Default UK Electrician needing help for Canada Immi

Hi
I am an electrician from Scotland looking at moving to Canada and was wondering if there is anyone out there who can help me figure out the application process. I have just started looking at the Canada government website and cant quite figure out the route best suited for me.
I have a lot of questions but if there is anyone who has been through the process recently it would be great to hear from you and get some advice.

My main questions at this time are-

Do I need to do a language test?
Do I need to do the Red Seal exams prior to applying?
Do I need a job offer and if I do at which stage?

Hopefully someone out there can help. Thanks.
Old May 21st 2018, 8:19 pm
SUPER MODERATOR

christmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: UK Electrician needing help for Canada Immi

Hi, and welcome to BE.