Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Canada > Immigration & Citizenship (Canada)
Reload this Page >

TWP - can i send off with ACPO to follow?

TWP - can i send off with ACPO to follow?

Old Jun 25th 2008, 10:07 pm
is Happy

Tanah is a splendid one to beholdTanah is a splendid one to beholdTanah is a splendid one to beholdTanah is a splendid one to beholdTanah is a splendid one to beholdTanah is a splendid one to beholdTanah is a splendid one to beholdTanah is a splendid one to beholdTanah is a splendid one to beholdTanah is a splendid one to beholdTanah is a splendid one to behold
Default TWP - can i send off with ACPO to follow?

Yet another question - sorry

Have just sent off for my ACPO - had initially sent for SAR but thought to be safe Id send both.

Question is:- can i send off my TWP application NOW rather than wait for the ACPO, and send that on when I get it?

I will need to have a medical anyway as Im a nurse, so will have plenty of time to send the police check in - as obviously no rush coz medical takes ages

thanks tanah
Old Jun 26th 2008, 12:36 am
plw
9 inch member

plw has much to be proud ofplw has much to be proud ofplw has much to be proud ofplw has much to be proud ofplw has much to be proud ofplw has much to be proud ofplw has much to be proud ofplw has much to be proud ofplw has much to be proud ofplw has much to be proud ofplw has much to be proud of
Default Re: TWP - can i send off with ACPO to follow?

I'd wait for ACPO it won't take long.
Old Jun 26th 2008, 12:42 am
BE Enthusiast

lauder99 is a name known to alllauder99 is a name known to alllauder99 is a name known to alllauder99 is a name known to alllauder99 is a name known to alllauder99 is a name known to alllauder99 is a name known to alllauder99 is a name known to alllauder99 is a name known to alllauder99 is a name known to alllauder99 is a name known to all

Hi Tanah