time for AOR

Old Jun 17th 2004, 2:57 am
Just Joined

darkja is an unknown quantity at this point
Default time for AOR

Hi I just received a letter from CIC Mississauga saying I was approved to sponsor my spouse.(I applied May 20, 2004). On e-client it says that they started working on my file June 9, 2004 and sent letter June 9, 2004.I received the letter June 16, 2004 as they have spelt my street name wrong! The letter says the application has been forwarded to the London visa office. Will I recieve the AOR or will my Spouse? When should we receive this?
Thanks in advance for any replies, I'm new to this so am a little stressed/confused about the whole process.
Old Jun 17th 2004, 5:19 am
PMM
Lost in BE Cyberspace

PMM has a reputation beyond reputePMM has a reputation beyond reputePMM has a reputation beyond reputePMM has a reputation beyond reputePMM has a reputation beyond reputePMM has a reputation beyond reputePMM has a reputation beyond reputePMM has a reputation beyond reputePMM has a reputation beyond reputePMM has a reputation beyond reputePMM has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: time for AOR

Hi Darkja

Originally posted by darkja
Hi I just received a letter from CIC Mississauga saying I was approved to sponsor my spouse.(I applied May 20, 2004). On e-client it says that they started working on my file June 9, 2004 and sent letter June 9, 2004.I received the letter June 16, 2004 as they have spelt my street name wrong! The letter says the application has been forwarded to the London visa office. Will I recieve the AOR or will my Spouse? When should we receive this?
Thanks in advance for any replies, I'm new to this so am a little stressed/confused about the whole process.
You have received it.

PMM
Old Jun 17th 2004, 5:39 am
Just Joined

Originally posted by PMM
Hi Darkja

You have received it.

PMM

Hi PMM