Wikiposts

Starting NS PNP

Old Oct 17th 2011, 7:44 pm
Forum Regular

joyousjoy is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Starting NS PNP

Hi all,

I'm a nurse, married with 2 children and am hoping for PNP in Nova Scotia. Just totally baffled on how to start it all off? Please can someone point me in the right direction so no more time is wasted?

Cheers JJ
Old Oct 17th 2011, 8:19 pm
SUPER MODERATOR

christmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Starting NS PNP

Originally Posted by joyousjoy
Hi all,

I'm a nurse, married with 2 children and am hoping for PNP in Nova Scotia. Just totally baffled on how to start it all off? Please can someone point me in the right direction so no more time is wasted?

Cheers JJ
Here you go, this is the website you need - http://novascotiaimmigration.ca/ Which stream are you planning on applying under? There are lots that have gone via the NS PNP, so a quick search of the forum for your stream should reveal some useful info as well.

Old Oct 17th 2011, 8:22 pm
Forum Regular

Thank you!

Have been looking and researching for a while - but its all so baffling!

Will have a peek now.

Thanks again
Old Oct 17th 2011, 8:24 pm
SUPER MODERATOR