Son alone in Uk

Old Jan 19th 2010, 1:56 pm
Just Joined

Brooko is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Son alone in Uk

Hi all, I am new to this but need advice. We moved here two years ago and yes having a great time, I have a young son at school and older daughter who is working here, she came over 10 months after us. My eldest son in UK stayed behind and has visited twice he now wants to come over with his long term girlfriend. I have looked into sponsership but he is 27yrs and not in any category that I can see!! thanks a desperate mother
Old Jan 19th 2010, 2:30 pm
Sidecar Falcon

DigitalGhost has a reputation beyond reputeDigitalGhost has a reputation beyond reputeDigitalGhost has a reputation beyond reputeDigitalGhost has a reputation beyond reputeDigitalGhost has a reputation beyond reputeDigitalGhost has a reputation beyond reputeDigitalGhost has a reputation beyond reputeDigitalGhost has a reputation beyond reputeDigitalGhost has a reputation beyond reputeDigitalGhost has a reputation beyond reputeDigitalGhost has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Son alone in Uk

What's your status there now?
Old Jan 19th 2010, 2:44 pm
Beep

el_richo has a reputation beyond reputeel_richo has a reputation beyond reputeel_richo has a reputation beyond reputeel_richo has a reputation beyond reputeel_richo has a reputation beyond reputeel_richo has a reputation beyond reputeel_richo has a reputation beyond reputeel_richo has a reputation beyond reputeel_richo has a reputation beyond reputeel_richo has a reputation beyond reputeel_richo has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by Brooko