Wikiposts

So many questions...

Old Sep 7th 2009, 3:34 am
Novapye

Novapye is an unknown quantity at this point
Default So many questions...

My husband and I are unsure which route to take to apply to emigrate to Ontario, Canada. I have a degree and I am a practising midwife. My husband does not have a university education but he is quite high up in an international company. I realise my job is not on "the list" of jobs in demand and I am not nurse trained so I am unsure which route to go down to apply. It is all so confusing. Should we apply both apply or just one of us? Any suggestions would be appreciated.

Many thanks.

Nova.
Old Sep 7th 2009, 3:53 am
SUPER MODERATOR

christmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: So many questions...

Originally Posted by Novapye
My husband and I are unsure which route to take to apply to emigrate to Ontario, Canada. I have a degree and I am a practising midwife. My husband does not have a university education but he is quite high up in an international company. I realise my job is not on "the list" of jobs in demand and I am not nurse trained so I am unsure which route to go down to apply. It is all so confusing. Should we apply both apply or just one of us? Any suggestions would be appreciated.

Many thanks.

Nova.

Hi Nova,