Should i go for Bunac

Old Nov 10th 2007, 1:43 pm
Dorfus wafflebutt

littletwinkle46 is just really nicelittletwinkle46 is just really nicelittletwinkle46 is just really nicelittletwinkle46 is just really nicelittletwinkle46 is just really nicelittletwinkle46 is just really nicelittletwinkle46 is just really nicelittletwinkle46 is just really nicelittletwinkle46 is just really nice
Default Should i go for Bunac

Hi,
Having a bit of a dilemna.

Boyfried has now decided he loves me too much and doesnt want me to go to Canada so now we're hoping to get him a Bunac non-student visa. (he's not got a job in demand so we figure thats pretty much the best bet then hopefully get a permanent job offer when we're there.

I am hoping to go down the temp work permit route. Waiting to sit an exam then hopefully get a job offer, lmo etc obviously while still in UK.
I was thinking though maybe i should apply for a bunac visa too, even though my occupation is under pressure i was thinking employers might be a bit more keen to take me on if i can officially work already. Then ill be able to apply for lmo, wp, pr from Canada?

Can bunac visa's be extended? I am wondering if this possible as me and mark dont live together here but would do in canada so i could sponser him at the end of that year. He could always come back to scotland i suppose while we apply.

Sorry for the long post, im excited Mark wants to come now but also slightly nervous in case h doesn't like it as much as me. Also never occurred to me until two days ago bunac would be an option.

Karen
Old Nov 10th 2007, 2:00 pm
Calgary Sept 2008

Silverbug is just really niceSilverbug is just really niceSilverbug is just really niceSilverbug is just really niceSilverbug is just really niceSilverbug is just really niceSilverbug is just really niceSilverbug is just really niceSilverbug is just really niceSilverbug is just really niceSilverbug is just really nice
Default Re: Should i go for Bunac