Research Trip

Old May 1st 2006, 6:56 am
going back to UK Dec 1st

Location: Mississauga near Toronto - Moving To UK - Birmingham in 7 Weeks
Sunny Dulai has a brilliant futureSunny Dulai has a brilliant futureSunny Dulai has a brilliant futureSunny Dulai has a brilliant futureSunny Dulai has a brilliant futureSunny Dulai has a brilliant futureSunny Dulai has a brilliant future
Default Research Trip

hi all,

Me and the Mrs are planning a research trip in June to TORONTO for 2 weeks,
will try to obtain a job offer ( well we gotta try hey.....), any tips from others who have been and for all you already there, i want to move to Mississauga area or maybe Oakville but do you think it's worth us travelling around Ontario for jobs or just stick to GTA. i am an security engineer for ADT fire & security and my wife is a dental nurse -we both have 10 years exp in our fields. i sent emails with resume to ADT in Mississauga and others but no reply from anyone.

any cheap car hire around Toronto - ok for place to stay as will stay at my wife's uncle's in Brampton

i am 31 and my wife is 26, we have 2 kids boy - 5 girl - 3

we sent app sept 04

aor Oct 04 - 18 months

delay letter Feb 06 - delays to DEC 06

any replies much appreciated
Old May 4th 2006, 9:31 am
going back to UK Dec 1st

Location: Mississauga near Toronto - Moving To UK - Birmingham in 7 Weeks
Sunny Dulai has a brilliant futureSunny Dulai has a brilliant futureSunny Dulai has a brilliant futureSunny Dulai has a brilliant futureSunny Dulai has a brilliant futureSunny Dulai has a brilliant futureSunny Dulai has a brilliant future
Default Re: Research Trip

come on - not one person got any reply ???
Old May 4th 2006, 2:38 pm
Forum Regular

vietcan is a jewel in the roughvietcan is a jewel in the roughvietcan is a jewel in the roughvietcan is a jewel in the roughvietcan is a jewel in the rough
Default Re: Research Trip