A request...................

Old Dec 17th 2009, 6:37 am
Banned

Butch Cassidy has a reputation beyond reputeButch Cassidy has a reputation beyond reputeButch Cassidy has a reputation beyond reputeButch Cassidy has a reputation beyond reputeButch Cassidy has a reputation beyond reputeButch Cassidy has a reputation beyond reputeButch Cassidy has a reputation beyond reputeButch Cassidy has a reputation beyond reputeButch Cassidy has a reputation beyond reputeButch Cassidy has a reputation beyond reputeButch Cassidy has a reputation beyond repute
Default A request...................

After Andrew Miller left/was evicted I thought the mis-information from people in a (supposed) position of 'respect' was going to stop.

Sadly this is not the case, may I request on behalf of the people asking for information that the person and/or persons concerned please either:

a) prefix their posts with IMHO or AFAIK or I believe the following to be true BUT I am not an expert

OR

b) do their own research properly

OR

c) stop giving out misinformation

Thank you in advance.
Old Dec 17th 2009, 6:42 am
Moderαtor Emeritus

iaink has a reputation beyond reputeiaink has a reputation beyond reputeiaink has a reputation beyond reputeiaink has a reputation beyond reputeiaink has a reputation beyond reputeiaink has a reputation beyond reputeiaink has a reputation beyond reputeiaink has a reputation beyond reputeiaink has a reputation beyond reputeiaink has a reputation beyond reputeiaink has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: A request...................

Did AM ever give out misleading / wrong immigration info here...just out of curiosity?

Im not defending his actions with his clients... but I think most of what he posted was kosher info wasnt it?
Old Dec 17th 2009, 6:43 am
Banned