Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Canada > Immigration & Citizenship (Canada)
Reload this Page >

Questions about BC PNP common law immigration

Questions about BC PNP common law immigration

Old Apr 18th 2010, 6:35 am
Just Joined

zongzong is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Questions about BC PNP common law immigration

Hi all. I have a few questions about BC PNP common law immigration.
-what is the lowest school mark to qualify for PNP immigration?
I have heard people applied with around 65 and passed it.
-is it possible for me to go with my girlfriend with comon law? She just got a job and I am still an student.
-How long is it gonna take?

Thank you all.
Old Apr 19th 2010, 12:30 am
SUPER MODERATOR

christmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Questions about BC PNP common law immigration

Originally Posted by zongzong
Hi all. I have a few questions about BC PNP common law immigration.
-what is the lowest school mark to qualify for PNP immigration?
I have heard people applied with around 65 and passed it.
-is it possible for me to go with my girlfriend with comon law? She just got a job and I am still an student.
-How long is it gonna take?

Thank you all.
Hi and welcome to the forum.

Bit confused, which stream of BC PNP are you applying under? Which points are you referring to?

And when you say 'common law', how long have you lived together with your girlfriend?

Old Apr 19th 2010, 5:14 am
Just Joined

Originally Posted by christmasoompa
Hi and welcome to the forum.