Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Canada > Immigration & Citizenship (Canada)
Reload this Page >

Québec Immigration (Urgent need of help)

Québec Immigration (Urgent need of help)

Old Feb 26th 2005, 5:47 pm
Just Joined

inquirer is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Québec Immigration (Urgent need of help)

Greetings everyone:

I had a question about the Québec Immigration system. The immigration requires that we have at least six months of full time work experience. However, I have accumulated 2 years of part-time work experience (I am a foreign student nearing his graduation and I speak French fluently) and would simply like to learn if my part time work experience would count or whether it would be deemed as invalid. The part-time work experience that I have mentioned above was done on the campus. I would highly appreciate your inputs.

Best Regards
Old Feb 26th 2005, 6:09 pm
Every day is a new day...

amancharan has a reputation beyond reputeamancharan has a reputation beyond reputeamancharan has a reputation beyond reputeamancharan has a reputation beyond reputeamancharan has a reputation beyond reputeamancharan has a reputation beyond reputeamancharan has a reputation beyond reputeamancharan has a reputation beyond reputeamancharan has a reputation beyond reputeamancharan has a reputation beyond reputeamancharan has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Québec Immigration (Urgent need of help)

Originally Posted by inquirer
Greetings everyone: