Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Canada > Immigration & Citizenship (Canada)
Reload this Page >

PNP federal forms initial acknowledgment

PNP federal forms initial acknowledgment

Old Aug 2nd 2010, 9:53 am
Just Joined

niamh07 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default PNP federal forms initial acknowledgment

Hi - I haven't used a forum before so I'm new to this. We have posted our PNP federal application forms to Buffalo and I was wondering how long they take to initially acknowledge - it's been 4 weeks since we posted it and they haven't cashed the cheque yet - is this normal? Many thanks
Old Aug 8th 2010, 6:08 am
Forum Regular

DearAlly is just really niceDearAlly is just really niceDearAlly is just really niceDearAlly is just really niceDearAlly is just really niceDearAlly is just really niceDearAlly is just really niceDearAlly is just really niceDearAlly is just really niceDearAlly is just really niceDearAlly is just really nice
Default Re: PNP federal forms initial acknowledgment

Hi there,

We have been waiting 12 weeks at present!

Emma
Old Aug 12th 2010, 9:35 am
Just Joined

Red face Re: PNP federal forms initial acknowledgment

thanks emma - i'll try to stop checking the online banking everyday - my OH said that someone he was talking to had their cheque cashed 5 weeks after they posted their forms off - and they have to go for their medical 16 weeks after they posted their forms - they posted them 1st week of april - we posted ours 1st week of july so maybe holidays are causing short staffing problems or something
Old Aug 12th 2010, 2:51 pm
Forum Regular

DearAlly is just really niceDearAlly is just really niceDearAlly is just really niceDearAlly is just really niceDearAlly is just really niceDearAlly is just really niceDearAlly is just really niceDearAlly is just really niceDearAlly is just really niceDearAlly is just really niceDearAlly is just really nice