Please experts!! about eye color

Old Apr 5th 2008, 12:43 pm
Just Joined

waseem is an unknown quantity at this point
Question Please experts!! about eye color

dear all, this is my first time here in this forum, it is realy a useful one and wish if i had known about it before!
i received my PPR and sent the passports and photos with the updated information,
the problem is that i have wrote in my PR application that my eye color is (hazel), and now in the updated form i mentioned that it is (brown) , and that is my real eye color, but i was confused at the time of the application about it ..
would that coz any problem to my visa issue! i have alreeady sent the papers and cant change any thing!
please help!
Old Apr 5th 2008, 4:46 pm
PMM
Lost in BE Cyberspace

PMM has a reputation beyond reputePMM has a reputation beyond reputePMM has a reputation beyond reputePMM has a reputation beyond reputePMM has a reputation beyond reputePMM has a reputation beyond reputePMM has a reputation beyond reputePMM has a reputation beyond reputePMM has a reputation beyond reputePMM has a reputation beyond reputePMM has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Please experts!! about eye color

Hi

Originally Posted by waseem
dear all, this is my first time here in this forum, it is realy a useful one and wish if i had known about it before!
i received my PPR and sent the passports and photos with the updated information,
the problem is that i have wrote in my PR application that my eye color is (hazel), and now in the updated form i mentioned that it is (brown) , and that is my real eye color, but i was confused at the time of the application about it ..
would that coz any problem to my visa issue! i have alreeady sent the papers and cant change any thing!
please help!
No, it will not cause any problems.
Old Apr 5th 2008, 8:46 pm
Just Joined

waseem is an unknown quantity at this point