Old Aug 10th 2010, 5:36 pm
Just Joined

stevie_m is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Newbie

Hello there everybody,

My wife and I decided a year ago that we were going to start to look into moving to Canada. Now that a year has passed we have now seen this wasn't just a spurr of the moment decision and need to move to give our children (currently 2 boys and baby on the way) a better life. We have also decided that Prince Edward Island would suit us best as my wife has family there.

I'm a Pipefitter/Welder and I know that my occupation is on the skilled worker shortage list.

I'm in the process of finishing our application forms, so I know I have a bit of a wait before we find out if Canada wants us.

Looking to find out as much information as possible such as costs, and if I would be better off going to Paul Wildy Immigration for as much help as possible.

I really do need as much help as possible thanks in advance.
Old Aug 10th 2010, 5:44 pm
BE Forum Addict

spaceace is a glorious beacon of lightspaceace is a glorious beacon of lightspaceace is a glorious beacon of lightspaceace is a glorious beacon of lightspaceace is a glorious beacon of lightspaceace is a glorious beacon of lightspaceace is a glorious beacon of lightspaceace is a glorious beacon of lightspaceace is a glorious beacon of lightspaceace is a glorious beacon of lightspaceace is a glorious beacon of light
Default Re: Newbie

Welcome to BE

You should be able to self serve your own immigration if your circumstances are straight forward as there is enough info on here to get you through the ordeal

I've used Paul a couple of times as my circumstances are somewhat complex, and can recommend his services.

Good luck
Old Aug 10th 2010, 5:54 pm