Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Canada > Immigration & Citizenship (Canada)
Reload this Page >

In need of some v.important advice ASAP

In need of some v.important advice ASAP

Old Jan 30th 2010, 5:44 pm
Just Joined

percy1979 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default In need of some v.important advice ASAP

I am over from the UK and have been since october 2009 to come visit my girlfriend of 2 years my visa runs out in April and she is now pregnant and obviously do not want to go home. Im a highly qualified chef have type R C1/D USA visa that expires in 2019 if that makes a difference. I have no job offer as of yet but trying so so hard to get a job offer but the LMO seems to be making it impossible for me to do so. What do i do? please please help me with some easy advice as everything i read or everyone i talk to tells me different THANKS GUYS HOPE TO HERE FROM YOU SOON
Old Jan 30th 2010, 6:15 pm
Banned

Siouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: In need of some v.important advice ASAP

Originally Posted by percy1979