Moving to Canada.

Old Nov 24th 2022, 2:31 am
Just Joined

adsmcneill is an unknown quantity at this point
Arrow Moving to Canada.

New to this site and just wanted some advice if possible. My partner and I want to move to Canada and were wondering how hard and long the process would be for a Spousal Visa. I am British with my partner being Canadian. She currently works in the UK as an optometrist and I work as a contracts manager. We have been living together for over 2 years and obviously the plan is marriage eventually. We were just wondering how likely it would be for me to get a visa? My partner could sponsor me but it would most likely be with help from her parents for the first few months while she is accepted to a job. We would be staying with her parents for the first few months until we got up a running. Any advice on this would be appreciated. Thanks - Adam
Old Nov 24th 2022, 2:55 am
SUPER MODERATOR

christmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Moving to Canada.

Originally Posted by adsmcneill