Moving to Canada

Old Nov 6th 2011, 2:00 pm
Just Joined

Natasha1978 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Moving to Canada

Dear all,

I'm looking for some advice really if I may my story in short is this, my husband and I are thinking of moving to Canada we have a few issues that we want answers for.

I have a Criminology Degree my Husband is thinking of retraining to be a plumber.

Currently he works in construction I have looked at the requirements of getting a skilled migrants visa and my profession is not on the list so I am also thinking of re-training doing a masters degree in Social Work.

I am wondering is there any other way we could get visa's into Canada i.e. a quicker route maybe thanks all

Any advice welcome thanks in advance
Old Nov 6th 2011, 3:11 pm
BE Enthusiast

manitobain is a glorious beacon of lightmanitobain is a glorious beacon of lightmanitobain is a glorious beacon of lightmanitobain is a glorious beacon of lightmanitobain is a glorious beacon of lightmanitobain is a glorious beacon of lightmanitobain is a glorious beacon of lightmanitobain is a glorious beacon of lightmanitobain is a glorious beacon of lightmanitobain is a glorious beacon of lightmanitobain is a glorious beacon of light
Default Re: Moving to Canada

depends on where you want to relocate to..Canada is big.

Check out the different Provincial Nominee Programs (links are given on the www.cic.gc.ca website. )
Old Nov 6th 2011, 3:42 pm
Forum Regular

taylor2kay is a jewel in the roughtaylor2kay is a jewel in the roughtaylor2kay is a jewel in the roughtaylor2kay is a jewel in the roughtaylor2kay is a jewel in the rough

Hi,

Thought I would respond on your thred so it doesn't get to confusing.