Wikiposts

ive made a big boo boo

Old Sep 28th 2009, 1:01 am
BE Enthusiast

shazza69 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default ive made a big boo boo

i cant believe what ive done, ive sent my first initial application off to NS and i have realised i have put down the wrong noc number on my application, i am a carpenter and i have applied as a carpenter and not the carpenter supervisor off the 38 list...what will happen do you think...will they just send it back to me saying im not eligable or can i somehow get hold of them to correct it....i have not heard from them at all its only been 2 weeks since they received my application anyway....

i dont mind if they send it all back with the refund so i can apply again, but im worried incase they process me anyway and im stuck on the long route to getting into canada, instead of the shorter way.....i could kick myself
Old Sep 28th 2009, 1:48 am
BE Forum Addict

spaceace is a glorious beacon of lightspaceace is a glorious beacon of lightspaceace is a glorious beacon of lightspaceace is a glorious beacon of lightspaceace is a glorious beacon of lightspaceace is a glorious beacon of lightspaceace is a glorious beacon of lightspaceace is a glorious beacon of lightspaceace is a glorious beacon of lightspaceace is a glorious beacon of lightspaceace is a glorious beacon of light
Default Re: ive made a big boo boo

they'll send it back with your payment. they will only ake your money once somebody picks up your paperwork in London/local visa office.
Old Sep 28th 2009, 1:52 am
BE Enthusiast

so itake it they will see i cannot apply under the fsw route as ive put carpenter instead of supervisor carpenter....
Old Sep 28th 2009, 2:34 am