Info required....

Old Jan 29th 2012, 3:20 pm
Just Joined

mattyspurs is an unknown quantity at this point
Question Info required....

Hi, me and my fiancee are looking to move to Canada on a permanent basis and we have two young children. The in-laws would also like to move. I havent got a clue where to start but would appreciate anybodys thought on the best way to go about the move. I have briefly looked at the skills list and none of us have any of these. I am a graduate in sport management, currently working in general management, my fiancee is a qualified pre-school nursery nurse, father in law is heavy goods driver. Surely, there is a way we can move??

Please tell me the ways we could do this even if it would cost an arm and a leg......

Many thanks........
Old Jan 29th 2012, 3:57 pm
Bon Vivant

Simon Legree has a reputation beyond reputeSimon Legree has a reputation beyond reputeSimon Legree has a reputation beyond reputeSimon Legree has a reputation beyond reputeSimon Legree has a reputation beyond reputeSimon Legree has a reputation beyond reputeSimon Legree has a reputation beyond reputeSimon Legree has a reputation beyond reputeSimon Legree has a reputation beyond reputeSimon Legree has a reputation beyond reputeSimon Legree has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Info required....

Originally Posted by mattyspurs
Hi, me and my fiancee are looking to move to Canada on a permanent basis and we have two young children. The in-laws would also like to move. I havent got a clue where to start but would appreciate anybodys thought on the best way to go about the move. I have briefly looked at the skills list and none of us have any of these. I am a graduate in sport management, currently working in general management, my fiancee is a qualified pre-school nursery nurse, father in law is heavy goods driver. Surely, there is a way we can move??

Please tell me the ways we could do this even if it would cost an arm and a leg......

Many thanks........