Immigration type query

Old Jul 23rd 2017, 2:08 am
Just Joined

Newby1uk is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Immigration type query

Hi guys and girls. This is my first post so I will start by saying hello

I've done some research and searched for help/information with regards to a query I've got but couldn't find anything so I've created a new thread.

This is a question for all those more knowledgable than me with visas and immigration type stuff.

I'm a serving police officer and I'm eligible to apply for a permanent residency card with express entry. My National occupational classification is graded B.

My wife is a qualified primary school teacher with a university degree who's NOC classification is graded A.

We both want to work and live in Canada and hope to become citizens eventually.

My question is will I have to do one application for a PR card for both of us (and the kids) or will we each have to do one in order to be able to work in Canada

Any help you guys and girls can offer is greatly appreciated

Many thanks

Newby1uk
Old Jul 23rd 2017, 4:04 am
"In cruce vincam"

rivingtonpike has a reputation beyond reputerivingtonpike has a reputation beyond reputerivingtonpike has a reputation beyond reputerivingtonpike has a reputation beyond reputerivingtonpike has a reputation beyond reputerivingtonpike has a reputation beyond reputerivingtonpike has a reputation beyond reputerivingtonpike has a reputation beyond reputerivingtonpike has a reputation beyond reputerivingtonpike has a reputation beyond reputerivingtonpike has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Immigration type query

Originally Posted by Newby1uk
Hi guys and girls. This is my first post so I will start by saying hello

I've done some research and searched for help/information with regards to a query I've got but couldn't find anything so I've created a new thread.

This is a question for all those more knowledgable than me with visas and immigration type stuff.