Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Canada > Immigration & Citizenship (Canada)
Reload this Page >

Immigration lawyer, consultant or BE.

Immigration lawyer, consultant or BE.

Old Nov 18th 2016, 10:02 am
Lost in BE Cyberspace

Former Lancastrian has a reputation beyond reputeFormer Lancastrian has a reputation beyond reputeFormer Lancastrian has a reputation beyond reputeFormer Lancastrian has a reputation beyond reputeFormer Lancastrian has a reputation beyond reputeFormer Lancastrian has a reputation beyond reputeFormer Lancastrian has a reputation beyond reputeFormer Lancastrian has a reputation beyond reputeFormer Lancastrian has a reputation beyond reputeFormer Lancastrian has a reputation beyond reputeFormer Lancastrian has a reputation beyond repute
Default Immigration lawyer, consultant or BE.

The question is regularly asked do I need an Immigration lawyer, consultant or British Expats.
Obviously if I was a lawyer or consultant I would be pushing these services however BE provides a free service given by many posters on here. As the old saying goes you only get what you pay for.
Now Im not suggesting all lawyers and consultants are equal and their prices will vary however the service you get on here is FREE.
Some of the questions asked are relatively simple whereas others are quite complex.
Most answers can be found on the CIC (now IRCC website) at the following link

Citizenship and Immigration Canada

In the top right hand corner is the search bar. If you typed in for example
PR photo specifications you will get this page of results
Search

But if you typed in photo specifications then the results will be somewhat different. The more specific the search then chances are you will find the answer.