IEC 2015

Old Mar 2nd 2015, 12:37 pm
SUPER MODERATOR

christmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: IEC 2015

Originally Posted by Brodel
Thanks, I've printed off my bank statement. My mobile bill has my old address on as I never got around it changing it as it was all online and is still my parents address, I've changed it but it wont show on my bill for a while.

I'm a freelancer, so I don't have an official payslip as such but I do have a remittance advice from a company that I invoiced. Do you think that suffice? Otherwise I don't really have any other options.

Edit: I'm guessing that the standard service for the police cirtificate is cutting it a bit fine if the application door opens any day now?
How about something from HMRC, do you have a National Insurance statement or similar?

You don't need a police cert until it opens - a lot of people are waiting to get theirs and then will apply for the express service.

HTH.
Old Mar 2nd 2015, 12:44 pm
Forum Regular

Brodel is just really niceBrodel is just really niceBrodel is just really niceBrodel is just really niceBrodel is just really niceBrodel is just really niceBrodel is just really niceBrodel is just really niceBrodel is just really niceBrodel is just really niceBrodel is just really nice

Originally Posted by christmasoompa
How about something from HMRC, do you have a National Insurance statement or similar?

You don't need a police cert until it opens - a lot of people are waiting to get theirs and then will apply for the express service.

HTH.