Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Canada > Immigration & Citizenship (Canada)
Reload this Page >

how do i go about emigrating to canada now

how do i go about emigrating to canada now

Old Sep 6th 2005, 3:25 pm
Just Joined

bugsy quine is an unknown quantity at this point
Default how do i go about emigrating to canada now

I am looking at emigrating to Canada and I have just taken a assessment with a company. I am 25 and I work in the UK railway industry as a track welder i thought that having this trade would help me get into Canada also my mothers cousin has just emigrated to Canada. I told the company this but they said i am not eligible to enter Canada with my trade and the only way to get in family wise was if I had a wife who was Canadian.I am desperate to emigrate and I was wondering if anyone could help or give me some advice on how to proceed next. thanks
Old Sep 6th 2005, 3:35 pm
Lost in BE Cyberspace

Almost Canadian has a reputation beyond reputeAlmost Canadian has a reputation beyond reputeAlmost Canadian has a reputation beyond reputeAlmost Canadian has a reputation beyond reputeAlmost Canadian has a reputation beyond reputeAlmost Canadian has a reputation beyond reputeAlmost Canadian has a reputation beyond reputeAlmost Canadian has a reputation beyond reputeAlmost Canadian has a reputation beyond reputeAlmost Canadian has a reputation beyond reputeAlmost Canadian has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: how do i go about emigrating to canada now

Originally Posted by bugsy quine