Hi people. I'm new to this

Old Apr 13th 2008, 10:44 pm
Forum Regular

HullCityFan is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Hi people. I'm new to this

Have my heart set on emmigrating to Canada. Don't have qualifications though, or any close family over there.

Any serious replies would be appreciated, thank you.
Old Apr 13th 2008, 10:53 pm
BE Enthusiast

G586 has a reputation beyond reputeG586 has a reputation beyond reputeG586 has a reputation beyond reputeG586 has a reputation beyond reputeG586 has a reputation beyond reputeG586 has a reputation beyond reputeG586 has a reputation beyond reputeG586 has a reputation beyond reputeG586 has a reputation beyond reputeG586 has a reputation beyond reputeG586 has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Hi people. I'm new to this

Originally Posted by HullCityFan
Have my heart set on emmigrating to Canada. Don't have qualifications though, or any close family over there.

For visa information start at http://www.cic.gc.ca

Also look at the Wiki to get info on all sorts of things...

http://britishexpats.com/wiki/Category:Canada
Old Apr 13th 2008, 10:56 pm
Forum Regular

Thanks for that. Just been reading about Nova Scotia. It's easier to get there apparently.....
Old Apr 14th 2008, 4:06 am
Logical & Hot Stuff

FlirtyKnickers has a reputation beyond reputeFlirtyKnickers has a reputation beyond reputeFlirtyKnickers has a reputation beyond reputeFlirtyKnickers has a reputation beyond reputeFlirtyKnickers has a reputation beyond reputeFlirtyKnickers has a reputation beyond reputeFlirtyKnickers has a reputation beyond reputeFlirtyKnickers has a reputation beyond reputeFlirtyKnickers has a reputation beyond reputeFlirtyKnickers has a reputation beyond reputeFlirtyKnickers has a reputation beyond repute

Hi HullCityFan. Have to looked at getting a temp work permit, it's something to think about if you don't have the points... good luck and let us know how you get on...mrs 007
Old Apr 17th 2008, 12:15 pm
BE Enthusiast