Guidance For IT Manager(0213)

Old Jun 13th 2010, 8:33 pm
Just Joined

kaleemqureshi79 is an unknown quantity at this point
Red face Guidance For IT Manager(0213)

Dear Fellows

I am new member. I do'nt know exactly about the canadian immigration. Kindly Guide me according to my profile:

I did Masters in Computer Science in 2002. And started my career in a private organization as Network Engineer /Cisco Instructor. From 2003 to 2006 I worked in this organization.

Then From 2006 to till Now, I Worked as a Network Administrator. I have ccna,ccnp. I have also the experiece of Management(2 years).

Guide me what I shoud do know?

kaleem
Old Jun 13th 2010, 8:49 pm
SUPER MODERATOR

christmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Guidance For IT Manager(0213)

Originally Posted by kaleemqureshi79

Guide me what I shoud do know?
You should go to www.cic.gc.ca and see if you are eligible for any visa.

Welcome to the forum.
Old Jun 13th 2010, 9:24 pm
Just Joined

Originally Posted by christmasoompa
You should go to www.cic.gc.ca and see if you are eligible for any visa.

Welcome to the forum.
Yes I visited the cic.gc.ca. I got the 74 Points. According to this , I have follwing queries.

1. Can I show my designation as IT manager as my experience in Networks,training, software development.I need the exact wording for expericne letter,I can easily manage the experience letter as IT Manager.

2. IELTS How much IELTS score needed.

kaleem
Old Jun 13th 2010, 10:29 pm
SUPER MODERATOR