FSW 1 Q9 - work experience

Old Jan 29th 2010, 1:06 am
Forum Regular

lizziem is on a distinguished road
Default FSW 1 Q9 - work experience

hi all

still doing the form i am stuck at work experience- past and present , getting the present is no problem- 23 years of nursing, it is a bit tricky for the past job which was 23 years ago. the factory is no longer there i think they went bankrupt many years ago, i have no contracts, no wage slips nothing, no evidence of . any advice what to do.

thanks liz
Old Jan 29th 2010, 1:36 am
Forum Regular

scotty1974 has a spectacular aura aboutscotty1974 has a spectacular aura aboutscotty1974 has a spectacular aura about
Default Re: FSW 1 Q9 - work experience

i'm no expert but the fact you worked there 23 years ago, it shouldn't matter really, just send in a covering letter explaining the company went bankrupt.
Old Jan 29th 2010, 4:56 am
BE Forum Addict

joinerboy has a reputation beyond reputejoinerboy has a reputation beyond reputejoinerboy has a reputation beyond reputejoinerboy has a reputation beyond reputejoinerboy has a reputation beyond reputejoinerboy has a reputation beyond reputejoinerboy has a reputation beyond reputejoinerboy has a reputation beyond reputejoinerboy has a reputation beyond reputejoinerboy has a reputation beyond reputejoinerboy has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by lizziem
hi all

still doing the form i am stuck at work experience- past and present , getting the present is no problem- 23 years of nursing, it is a bit tricky for the past job which was 23 years ago. the factory is no longer there i think they went bankrupt many years ago, i have no contracts, no wage slips nothing, no evidence of . any advice what to do.

thanks liz
Hi
As scotty says a covering letter explaining the situation should suffice

All the best
regards
Joinerboy
Old Jan 29th 2010, 5:18 am
BE Forum Addict