finanical help !!

Old Dec 4th 2009, 9:30 am
Just Joined

nahhal2007 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default finanical help !!

I am a permanent resident. A recently arrived in Canada. I am still looking for employment. I would like to inquire about financial help or social assistance programs that could help me until i find employment and whether this affects my application for citizenship later. I'm married and i have no children.

My regards.
Old Dec 4th 2009, 9:52 am
Banned

Auld Yin has a reputation beyond reputeAuld Yin has a reputation beyond reputeAuld Yin has a reputation beyond reputeAuld Yin has a reputation beyond reputeAuld Yin has a reputation beyond reputeAuld Yin has a reputation beyond reputeAuld Yin has a reputation beyond reputeAuld Yin has a reputation beyond reputeAuld Yin has a reputation beyond reputeAuld Yin has a reputation beyond reputeAuld Yin has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: finanical help !!

I believe the only financial help available to you is welfare from your municipality. Applying for/receiving such will have no effect on your citizenship.
Old Dec 4th 2009, 10:38 am
Just Joined

Originally Posted by Auld Yin
I believe the only financial help available to you is welfare from your municipality. Applying for/receiving such will have no effect on your citizenship.
thanks so much Auld for your reply...do u have any idea about how much roughly do they usually give for married couple from welfare ?
Old Dec 4th 2009, 10:43 am
PMM
Lost in BE Cyberspace

PMM has a reputation beyond reputePMM has a reputation beyond reputePMM has a reputation beyond reputePMM has a reputation beyond reputePMM has a reputation beyond reputePMM has a reputation beyond reputePMM has a reputation beyond reputePMM has a reputation beyond reputePMM has a reputation beyond reputePMM has a reputation beyond reputePMM has a reputation beyond repute

Hi

Originally Posted by nahhal2007