electrician trying too get lmo

Old Mar 10th 2013, 10:10 am
Just Joined

ianroberts223 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default electrician trying too get lmo

hey everyone , ive been working as an electrician in toronto for 9 months on the iec work permit , my boss has agreed too get me an lmo , but van someone please explain too me what the criteria is tooo get a positive one ? he doesent advertise because , well anyone working within skilled trades knows that employees especially in my trade , are employed via word of mouth . , any help would be great thanks ... ian
Old Mar 10th 2013, 10:28 am
Banned

Siouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: electrician trying too get lmo

The wiki has most of the information you are looking for - he will not have any option than to advertise as it is one of the requirements.

http://britishexpats.com/wiki/Category:Work_Permits

If you are considering trying to stay in Canada permanently, you may want to also look into the Skilled Trades Scheme once you have got a TWP http://www.cic.gc.ca/english/immigra.../apply-who.asp

Old Mar 10th 2013, 10:30 am
Just Joined

reallly appreciate your reply , thanks for the info means alot .
Old Mar 10th 2013, 10:32 am
SUPER MODERATOR