Education Level

Old Jan 1st 2011, 1:54 pm
Forum Regular

Bexie7 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Education Level

Hi all,

Currently filling in all the forms and I'm stumped on the tick box for highest level of education. I hold a diploma in nursing obtained through university but there does not seem to be an option. Closest are Non-university certificate/diploma or bachelors degree. Obviously i dont have a degree but did 3 years at university so Im not the other. Which should i tick?

Thanks

Bex
Old Jan 1st 2011, 3:03 pm
SUPER MODERATOR

christmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Education Level

Originally Posted by Bexie7 View Post
Hi all,

Currently filling in all the forms and I'm stumped on the tick box for highest level of education. I hold a diploma in nursing obtained through university but there does not seem to be an option. Closest are Non-university certificate/diploma or bachelors degree. Obviously i dont have a degree but did 3 years at university so Im not the other. Which should i tick?

Thanks

Bex
I'd tick the non-university diploma box. I know you did it at university, but it wasn't a degree, so that's really the only one that fits.

You are aware that you cannot apply as a nurse at the moment as the quota is full?
Old Jan 1st 2011, 3:24 pm
Island life at last