ECA help

Old May 22nd 2019, 10:01 pm
Just Joined

LasB is an unknown quantity at this point
Default ECA help

Good evening all,

I am a graduate of BSC Computer Science and I am looking for advice as I have just begun my family application for the Express Entry & Provincial Nominee to Canada process.
My wife has a law degree & during the IQAS ECA application, we were adviced to evaluate the highest qualifications. In Nigeria here after your five (5) years LLB in Law you must compulsorily attend the Nigerian Law School for another one (1) year if you intend to practice. My wife did both but we are not sure which of the two or both certificate is to be sent for assessment under IQAS.

Kindly advice urgently so I don't end up spending double on assessing both certificates..

Please I need your urgent response

Thank you all as I wait..

Last edited by Siouxie; May 22nd 2019 at 10:49 pm.
Old May 22nd 2019, 10:49 pm

Siouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: ECA help

Originally Posted by LasB View Post
Good evening all,

I am a graduate of BSC Computer Science and I am looking for advice as I have just begun my family application for the Express Entry & Provincial Nominee to Canada process.
My wife has a law degree & during the IQAS ECA application, we were adviced to evaluate the highest qualifications. In Nigeria here after your five (5) years LLB in Law you must compulsorily attend the Nigerian Law School for another one (1) year if you intend to practice. My wife did both but we are not sure which of the two or both certificate is to be sent for assessment under IQAS.