British Expats

British Expats (https://britishexpats.com/forum/)
-   Immigration & Citizenship (Canada) (https://britishexpats.com/forum/immigration-citizenship-canada-33/)
-   -   ECA help (https://britishexpats.com/forum/immigration-citizenship-canada-33/eca-help-925174/)

LasB May 22nd 2019 10:01 pm

ECA help

Good evening all,

I am a graduate of BSC Computer Science and I am looking for advice as I have just begun my family application for the Express Entry & Provincial Nominee to Canada process.
My wife has a law degree & during the IQAS ECA application, we were adviced to evaluate the highest qualifications. In Nigeria here after your five (5) years LLB in Law you must compulsorily attend the Nigerian Law School for another one (1) year if you intend to practice. My wife did both but we are not sure which of the two or both certificate is to be sent for assessment under IQAS.

Kindly advice urgently so I don't end up spending double on assessing both certificates..

Please I need your urgent response

Thank you all as I wait..

Siouxie May 22nd 2019 10:49 pm

Re: ECA help

Originally Posted by LasB (Post 12687577)
Good evening all,

I am a graduate of BSC Computer Science and I am looking for advice as I have just begun my family application for the Express Entry & Provincial Nominee to Canada process.
My wife has a law degree & during the IQAS ECA application, we were adviced to evaluate the highest qualifications. In Nigeria here after your five (5) years LLB in Law you must compulsorily attend the Nigerian Law School for another one (1) year if you intend to practice. My wife did both but we are not sure which of the two or both certificate is to be sent for assessment under IQAS.

Kindly advice urgently so I don't end up spending double on assessing both certificates..

Please I need your urgent response

Thank you all as I wait..

I've moved your post to a thread of your own so that you receive answers to your questions rather than somebody else's.