Desperation...

Old Oct 2nd 2014, 11:28 am
Frequent Lurker...

thelikelylad is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Desperation...

Can anyone clarify? I've did some digging and the results are negative, really need some positivity...

I have a solid degree in Forensic Investigation encompassing biology, chemistry,law and a whole load of other things. I worked in as a food development and production technologist and I've been a UK cop for the last 3 years and I'm desperate to emigrate. Visited Toronto last month and although foreign, it felt like home. I need a change. I'm waiting for IEC to open, I'm willing to give up my full time secure job for a chance over there. Any other route is being explored. Does anyone have any advice? Need that lost just now, home isn't home anymore!
Old Oct 3rd 2014, 3:01 am
BE Enthusiast

confused_uk has a reputation beyond reputeconfused_uk has a reputation beyond reputeconfused_uk has a reputation beyond reputeconfused_uk has a reputation beyond reputeconfused_uk has a reputation beyond reputeconfused_uk has a reputation beyond reputeconfused_uk has a reputation beyond reputeconfused_uk has a reputation beyond reputeconfused_uk has a reputation beyond reputeconfused_uk has a reputation beyond reputeconfused_uk has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Desperation...

Originally Posted by thelikelylad
Can anyone clarify? I've did some digging and the results are negative, really need some positivity...