CRS Points guidance - EE

Old Jul 28th 2019, 6:53 pm
Just Joined

kwright32 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default CRS Points guidance - EE

Hello everyone,

Me and my partner are in the early stages of getting organised to create a profile for our express entry process.

Im 27 and degree educated - my partner is 36 and isn't degree educated - Im a senior HR professional and he is a Sales Director.

We have carried out some research into what our points would be, (with me as lead applicant), and we believe we would be around 435... however, I have a CIPD qualification (Level 3) and an ILM qualification (level 3) which I will be sending off to WES to see if this could be verified, if so, these would take out points up to 467.

We have out IELTs booked, and the above prediction would be based on us scoring good scores in these I am concerned that WES will not recognise my additional qualifications meaning that we would only be sat at 435. Does anyone have any tips on how to boost points? I am concerned it would be a pointless exercise entering the pool at 435...

Thanks so much in advance
Old Aug 1st 2019, 10:53 pm
BE Enthusiast

Stumpylegs has a reputation beyond reputeStumpylegs has a reputation beyond reputeStumpylegs has a reputation beyond reputeStumpylegs has a reputation beyond reputeStumpylegs has a reputation beyond reputeStumpylegs has a reputation beyond reputeStumpylegs has a reputation beyond reputeStumpylegs has a reputation beyond reputeStumpylegs has a reputation beyond reputeStumpylegs has a reputation beyond reputeStumpylegs has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: CRS Points guidance - EE

Originally Posted by kwright32
Hello everyone,

Me and my partner are in the early stages of getting organised to create a profile for our express entry process.

Im 27 and degree educated - my partner is 36 and isn't degree educated - Im a senior HR professional and he is a Sales Director.