Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Canada > Immigration & Citizenship (Canada)
Reload this Page >

Which company to get Qualifications assessed??

Which company to get Qualifications assessed??

Old Aug 28th 2015, 2:23 pm
Just Joined

Lauterbrunnen is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Which company to get Qualifications assessed??

Hi everyone,

I'm an electrician from Scotland currently living and working here in Calgary, Alberta. I'm going to get my UK electrical qualification assessed to gain more points for the express entry route to PR. I see that there are a number of companies who will do the assessment. Can anyone recommend a company they have used for this and maybe some advice on anything related to this too?? Thanks for any help on my PR mission!
Old Aug 28th 2015, 8:42 pm
SUPER MODERATOR

christmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Which company to get Qualifications assessed??

Originally Posted by Lauterbrunnen
Hi everyone,

I'm an electrician from Scotland currently living and working here in Calgary, Alberta. I'm going to get my UK electrical qualification assessed to gain more points for the express entry route to PR. I see that there are a number of companies who will do the assessment. Can anyone recommend a company they have used for this and maybe some advice on anything related to this too?? Thanks for any help on my PR mission!